Supervisory board

Chairman

Joachim Berends
Joachim.Berends@vtl.de

Deputy

Herbert Rothschild
Herbert.Rothschild@vtl.de

Other supervisory board members

Reinhard Briem
Reinhard.Briem@vtl.de

Marc Eckhardt
Marc.Eckhardt@vtl.de

Heinz Hintzen
Heinz.Hintzen@vtl.de

Berthold Barth
Berthold.Barth@vtl.de

Michael Riewe
Michael.Riewe@vtl.de