Contact

General management

Andreas Jäschke

Andreas Jäschke

Managing director

Tel. +49 661 9768-121

Andreas.Jaeschke@vtl.de

Kristina Wassermann

Management assistant

Tel. +49 661 9768-117

Kristina.Wassermann@vtl.de

Claudia Moege

Claudia Moege

Administration/insurance/personnel

Tel. +49 661 9768-121

Claudia.Moege@vtl.de

Forwarding Management

Patricia Geiter

Freight Forwarding Manager

Tel. +49 661 9768-120

Patricia.Geiter@vtl.de

Depot-Support

Carina Kling

Carina Kling

Deputy head of department / Service

Tel. +49 661 9768-163

Carina.Kling@vtl.de

Nys Geiter

Nys Geiter

Overhang-/Pallet-Management

Tel. +49 661 9768-164

Nys.Geiter@vtl.de

IO_3

Ines Ochs

Manager overland transport Europe

Tel. +49 661 9768-135

Ines.Ochs@vtl.de

Lea Wagner

Service national

Tel. +49 661 9768-137

Lea.Wagner@vtl.de


Benedikt Dangel

Service national

Tel. +49 661 9768-128

Benedikt.Dangel@vtl.de

Mendy Nguyen

Trainee

Tel. +49 661 9768-131

Mendy.Nguyen@vtl.de

Fabienne Gaschler

Dual student

Tel. +49 661 9768- 165

Fabienne.Gaschler@vtl.de

Wilfried Fischer

Wilfried Fischer

Service national

Tel. +49 661 9768-132

Wilfried.Fischer@vtl.de

HUB / Day shift

 

Angelo Ravalli

Team Leader Day Shift

Tel. +49 661 9768-105

Angelo.Ravalli@vtl.de

HUB / Night shift

Michael Furdzik

Operational management HUB

Tel. +49 661 9768-150

Michael.Furdzik@vtl.de

Thomas Straka

Administrative management HUB

Tel. +49 661 9768-171

Thomas.Straka@vtl.de

 

Mirsad Omeragic

HUB-Controller

Tel. +49 661 9768-165

Mirsad.Omeragic@vtl.de

Swetlana Weisbäcker

HUB-Controller

Tel. +49 661 9768-168

Swetlana.Weisbaecker@vtl.de

Vladimir Kergefer

HUB-Controller

Tel. +49 661 9768-153

Vladimir.Kergefer@vtl.de

VTL Mitarbeiter Maximilian Fuchs

Maximilian Fuchs

HUB-Controller

Tel. +49 661 9768-666

Maximilian.Fuchs@vtl.de

Sabrina Brüggemann

Depot-Support (Night)

Tel. +49 661 9768-133

Sabrina.Brueggemann@vtl.de

 

Stefan Murgia

Depot-Support (Night)

Tel. +49 661 9768-133

Stefan.Murgia@vtl.de

Virginie Tiefholz

Depot-Support (Night)

Tel. +49 661 9768-133

Virginie.Tiefholz@vtl.de

 

HUB Coordination

 VTL Mitarbeiter Christian Grubmüller

Christian Grubmüller

Tel. +49 661 9768-103

Christian.Grubmueller@vtl.de

Angelo Ravalli

Tel. +49 661 9768-105

Angelo.Ravalli@vtl.de

Lea Wagner

Tel. +49 661 9768-137

Lea.Wagner@vtl.de

Quality management

Sebastian Giesecke

Sebastian Giesecke

Tel. +49 661 9768-112

Sebastian.Giesecke@vtl.de

VTL Mitarbeiterin Joanna Demminger

Joanna Demminger

Trainee

Tel. +49 661 9768-143

Joanna.Demminger@vtl.de

Key Account Management

Natalija Kogelnik

Natalija Kogelnik

Tel. +49 661 9768-161

Natalija.Kogelnik@vtl.de

Jessica Rockel

Tel. +49 661 9768-116

Jessica.Rockel@vtl.de

Accounting / Clearing

Katja Klüber

Katja Klüber

Head of department

Tel. +49 661 9768-123

Katja.Klueber@vtl.de

Daniela Klüber

Daniela Klüber

Tel. +49 661 9768-122

Daniela.Klueber@vtl.de

Lilian Schaaf

Tel. +49 661 9768-124

Lilian.Schaaf@vtl.de

VB

Verena Budenz

Tel. +49 661 9768-127

Verena.Budenz@vtl.de

Project management / IT

Daniel Stederoth

IT System Administrator

Tel. +49 661 9768-193

Daniel.Stederoth@vtl.de

VTL Mitarbeiter Stehan Kadas

Stephan Kadas

IT Project Manager

Tel. +49 661 9768-113

Stephan.Kadas@vtl.de

 

IT hotline

IT@vtl.de