Contact

General management

Andreas Jäschke

Andreas Jäschke

Managing director

Tel. +49 661 9768-121

Andreas.Jaeschke@vtl.de

Johanna Birkhan

Member of the management / Authorised signatory

Tel. +49 661 9768-0

Johanna.Birkhan@vtl.de

Kristina Wassermann

Management assistant

Tel. +49 661 9768-117

Krisitina.Wassermann@vtl.de

Claudia Moege

Claudia Moege

Administration/insurance/personnel

Tel. +49 661 9768-121

Claudia.Moege@vtl.de

Forwarding Management

PG

Patricia Geiter

Freight Forwarding Manager

Tel. +49 661 9768-120

Patricia.Geiter@vtl.de

Depot-Support

Carina Kling

Carina Kling

Deputy head of department / Service

Tel. +49 661 9768-163

Carina.Kling@vtl.de

Wilfried Fischer

Wilfried Fischer

Service national

Tel. +49 661 9768-132

Wilfried.Fischer@vtl.de

Thomas Vandeberg

Thomas Vandeberg

Service national

Tel. +49 661 9768-135

Thomas.Vandeberg@vtl.de

 

IO_3

Ines Ochs

Service national / international

Tel. +49 661 9768-171

Ines.Ochs@vtl.de

Theresa Füller

Manager European land transportation / Service / Overhang-Management

Tel. +49 661 9768-128

Theresa.Fueller@vtl.de

Nys Geiter

Nys Geiter

Overhang-/Pallet-Management

Tel. +49 661 9768-164

Nys.Geiter@vtl.de

Lea Wagner

Service

Tel. +49 661 9768-150

Lea.Wagner@vtl.de

Jessica Rockel

Trainee

Tel. +49 661 9768-133

Jessica.Rockel@vtl.de

FG1_1_6

Fabienne Gaschler

Dual student

Tel. +49 661 9768-137

Fabienne.Gaschler@vtl.de

HUB / Day shift

Angelo Ravalli

Team Leader Day Shift

Tel. +49 661 9768-105

Angelo.Ravalli@vtl.de

HUB / Night shift

Michael Furdzik

Operational management HUB

Tel. +49 661 9768-150

Michael.Furdzik@vtl.de

Thomas Straka

Administrative management HUB

Tel. +49 661 9768-171

Thomas.Straka@vtl.de

 

Stephan Möller

HUB-Controller

Tel. +49 661 9768-666

Stephan.Moeller@vtl.de

Mirsad Omeragic

HUB-Controller

Tel. +49 661 9768-165

Mirsad.Omeragic@vtl.de

Sabrina Brüggemann

Depot-Support (Night)

Tel. +49 661 9768-133

Sabrina.Brueggemann@vtl.de

Maximilian Fuchs

Depot-Support (Night)

Tel. +49 661 9768-133

Maximilian.Fuchs@vtl.de

Stefan Murgia

Depot-Support (Night)

Tel. +49 661 9768-133

Stefan.Murgia@vtl.de

Quality management and HUB Coordination

Dirk Karminovski

Head of department

Tel. +49 661 9768-110

Dirk.Karminovski@vtl.de

Quality management

Sebastian Giesecke

Sebastian Giesecke

Tel. +49 661 9768-112

Sebastian.Giesecke@vtl.de

Tobias Schäfer

Tobias Schäfer

Tel. +49 661 9768-126

Tobias.Schaefer@vtl.de

Elena Grubmüller

Tel. +49 661 9768-143

Elena.Grubmueller@vtl.de

HUB Coordination

CG2

Christian Grubmüller

Tel. +49 661 9768-103

Christian.Grubmueller@vtl.de

Volker Struck

Volker Struck

Tel. +49 661 9768-138

Volker.Struck@vtl.de

Lea Wagner

Tel. +49 661 9768-149

Lea.Wagner@vtl.de

Mendy Nguyen

Trainee

Tel. +49 661 9768-169

Mendy.Nguyen@vtl.de

Key Account Management

Philomena Grosch

Philomena Grosch

Tel. +49 661 9768-116

Philomena.Grosch@vtl.de

Natalija Kogelnik

Natalija Kogelnik

Tel. +49 661 9768-161

Natalija.Kogelnik@vtl.de

Benedikt Dangel

Trainee

Tel. +49 661 9768-156

Benedikt.Dangel@vtl.de

Accounts / Clearing

Katja Klüber

Katja Klüber

Head of department / Authorised signatory

Tel. +49 661 9768-123

Katja.Klueber@vtl.de

Daniela Klüber

Daniela Klüber

Accounting 

Tel. +49 661 9768-122

Daniela.Klueber@vtl.de

Lilian Schaaf

Accounting

Tel. +49 661 9768-124

Lilian.Schaaf@vtl.de

VB

Verena Budenz

Accounting

Tel. +49 661 9768-124

Verena.Budenz@vtl.de

Project management / IT

Daniel Stederoth

IT system administrator

Tel. +49 661 9768-193

Daniel.Stederoth@vtl.de

Stephan Kadas

Trainee

Tel. +49 661 9768-113

Stephan.Kadas@vtl.de

IT hotline

IT@vtl.de