all about Stückgut

Contact

Contact

General management

Johanna Broese

Managing director

Tel. +49 661 9768-0

Johanna.Broese@vtl.de

Claudia Moege

Claudia Moege

Administration/insurance/personnel

Tel. +49 661 9768-202

Claudia.Moege@vtl.de

Kristina Wassermann

Management assistant / Training Manager / Marketing

Tel. +49 661 9768-243

Kristina.Wassermann@vtl.de

Fabienne Kempf

Project Manager

Tel. +49 661 9768- 242

Fabienne.Kempf@vtl.de

Operations (Disposition & Service)

Patricia Geiter

Division Manager Operations

Tel. +49 661 9768-220

Patricia.Geiter@vtl.de

Disposition

Nys Geiter

Nys Geiter

Overhang-/Pallet-Management

Tel. +49 661 9768-221

Nys.Geiter@vtl.de


Lars Geidel

Disposition

Tel. +49 661 9768-222

Lars.Geidel@vtl.de


Kacper Paszek

Trainee

Tel. +49 661 9768-291

Kacper.Paszek@vtl.de

Service

IO_3

Ines Ochs

Manager overland transport Europe

Tel. +49 661 9768-235

Ines.Ochs@vtl.de


Lea Wagner

Service national / Europe

Tel. +49 661 9768-236

Lea.Wagner@vtl.de

Natalija Kogelnik

Natalija Kogelnik

Service national

Tel. +49 661 9768-238

Natalija.Kogelnik@vtl.de


Lena Hosenfeld

Trainee

Tel. +49 661 9768-292

Lena.Hosenfeld@vtl.de

Quality Management / FFT

Axel Falkenstein

Division Manager QM & FFT

Tel. +49 661 9768-203

Axel.Falkenstein@vtl.de

Quality Management

Robert Rasenberger

Head of Quality Management

Tel. +49 661 9768-230

Robert.Rasenberger@vtl.de

Sebastian Giesecke

Quality Manager

Tel. +49 661 9768-231

Sebastian.Giesecke@vtl.de

Sophia Schwarz

Process Manager

Tel. +49 661 9768-232

Sophia.Schwarz@vtl.de

Facility- / Fleet- / Technical-Management

 VTL Mitarbeiter Christian Grubmüller

Christian Grubmüller

Tel. +49 661 9768-261

Christian.Grubmueller@vtl.de

Angelo Ravalli

Tel. +49 661 9768-262

Angelo.Ravalli@vtl.de


Thomas Vandeberg

Tel. +49 661 9768-234

Thomas.Vandeberg@vtl.de

HUB / Night shift

Thomas Kluck

Support HUB

Tel. +49 661 9768-281

Thomas.Kluck@vtl.de

Thomas Straka

Assistant HUB Manager

Tel. +49 661 9768-270

Thomas.Straka@vtl.de

 

Vladimir Kergefer

HUB-Controller (nightshift)

Tel. +49 661 9768-284

Vladimir.Kergefer@vtl.de

VTL Mitarbeiter Maximilian Fuchs

Maximilian Fuchs

HUB-Controller (nightshift)

Tel. +49 661 9768-283

Maximilian.Fuchs@vtl.de

Eduard Reismann

HUB-Controller (nightshift)

Tel. +49 661 9768-287

Sabrina Brüggemann

Depot-Support (nightshift)

Tel. +49 661 9768-272

Sabrina.Brueggemann@vtl.de

 

Stefan Murgia

Depot-Support (nightshift)

Tel. +49 661 9768-271

Stefan.Murgia@vtl.de

Accounting / Clearing

Katja Klüber

Katja Klüber

Head of department

Tel. +49 661 9768-210

Katja.Klueber@vtl.de

Daniela Klüber

Daniela Klüber

Tel. +49 661 9768-211

Daniela.Klueber@vtl.de

VB

Verena Budenz

Tel. +49 661 9768-212

Verena.Budenz@vtl.de

Lilian Schaaf

Tel. +49 661 9768-213

Lilian.Schaaf@vtl.de

Soraya Ajaghfouf

Tel. +49 661 9768-241

Soraja.Ajaghfouf@vtl.de

Project management / IT

Daniel Stederoth

IT System Administrator

Tel. +49 661 9768-252

Daniel.Stederoth@vtl.de

VTL Mitarbeiter Stehan Kadas

Stephan Kadas

IT Project Manager

Tel. +49 661 9768-251

Stephan.Kadas@vtl.de

 

IT hotline

IT@vtl.de