Contact

General management

Andreas Jäschke
Andreas Jäschke
Managing director
Tel. +49 661 9768-121
Andreas.Jaeschke@vtl.de


Johanna Birkhan
Member of the management / Authorised signatory
Tel. +49 661 9768-0
Johanna.Birkhan@vtl.de


Kristina Wassermann
Management Assistant
Tel. +49 661 9768-117
Krisitina.Wassermann@vtl.de

Claudia Moege
Claudia Moege
Administration/insurance/personnel
Tel. +49 661 9768-121
Claudia.Moege@vtl.de

Forwarding Management

PG
Patricia Geiter
Freight Forwarding Manager
Tel. +49 661 9768-120
Patricia.Geiter@vtl.de

Depot-Support

Carina Kling
Carina Kling
Deputy head of department / Service
Tel. +49 661 9768-163
Carina.Kling@vtl.de

Wilfried Fischer
Wilfried Fischer
Service national
Tel. +49 661 9768-132
Wilfried.Fischer@vtl.de

Thomas Vandeberg
Thomas Vandeberg
Service national
Tel. +49 661 9768-135
Thomas.Vandeberg@vtl.de

 

IO_3
Ines Ochs
Service national / international
Tel. +49 661 9768-171
Ines.Ochs@vtl.de


Theresa Füller
Service national / international / Overhang-Management
Tel. +49 661 9768-128
Theresa.Fueller@vtl.de

Nys Geiter
Nys Geiter
Overhang-/Pallet-Management
Tel. +49 661 9768-164
Nys.Geiter@vtl.de

 

FG1_1_6
Fabienne Gaschler
Service
Tel. +49 661 9768-137
Fabienne.Gaschler@vtl.de


Lea Wagner
Service
Tel. +49 661 9768-150
Lea.Wagner@vtl.de

VB
Verena Budenz
Trainee
Tel. +49 661 9768-133
Verena.Budenz@vtl.de

MK
Mathis Kritzner
Trainee
Tel. +49 661 9768-165
Mathis Kritzner@vtl.de

HUB / Day shift


Angelo Ravalli
Team Leader Day Shift
Tel. +49 661 9768-105
Angelo.Ravalli@vtl.de

HUB / Night shift

Michael Furdzik
Operational management HUB
Tel. +49 661 9768-150
Michael.Furdzik@vtl.de

Thomas Straka
Administrative management HUB
Tel. +49 661 9768-171
Thomas.Straka@vtl.de

 


Stephan Möller
HUB-Controller
Tel. +49 661 9768-666
Stephan.Moeller@vtl.de


Mirsad Omeragic
HUB-Controller
Tel. +49 661 9768-165
Mirsad.Omeragic@vtl.de


Sabrina Brüggemann
Depot-Support (Night)
Tel. +49 661 9768-133
Sabrina.Brueggemann@vtl.de


Maximilian Fuchs
Depot-Support (Night)
Tel. +49 661 9768-133
Maximilian.Fuchs@vtl.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stefan Murgia
Depot-Support (Night)
Tel. +49 661 9768-133
Stefan.Murgia@vtl.de

Quality management and HUB Coordination


Dirk Karminovski
Head of department
Tel. +49 661 9768-110
Dirk.Karminovski@vtl.de

Quality management

Sebastian Giesecke
Sebastian Giesecke
Tel. +49 661 9768-112
Sebastian.Giesecke@vtl.de

Tobias Schäfer
Tobias Schäfer
Tel. +49 661 9768-126
Tobias.Schaefer@vtl.de


Elena Grubmüller
Tel. +49 661 9768-143
Elena.Grubmueller@vtl.de


Mendy Nguyen
Trainee
Tel. +49 661 9768-165
Mendy.Nguyen@vtl.de

HUB Coordination

CG2
Christian Grubmüller
Tel. +49 661 9768-103
Christian.Grubmueller@vtl.de

Volker Struck
Volker Struck
Tel. +49 661 9768-138
Volker.Struck@vtl.de


Lea Wagner
Tel. +49 661 9768-149
Lea.Wagner@vtl.de


Benedikt Dangel
Trainee
Tel. +49 661 9768-169
Benedikt.Dangel@vtl.de

Key Account Management

Philomena Grosch
Philomena Grosch
Tel. +49 661 9768-116
Philomena.Grosch@vtl.de

Natalija Kogelnik
Natalija Kogelnik
Tel. +49 661 9768-161
Natalija.Kogelnik@vtl.de


Jessica Rockel
Trainee
Tel. +49 661 9768-156
Jessica.Rockel@vtl.de

Accounts / Clearing

Katja Klüber
Katja Klüber
Head of department / Authorised signatory
Tel. +49 661 9768-123
Katja.Klueber@vtl.de

Daniela Klüber
Daniela Klüber
Accounting / Purchasing
Tel. +49 661 9768-122
Daniela.Klueber@vtl.de

Elena Farnung
Elena Farnung
Accounting
Tel. +49 661 9768-127
Elena.Farnung@vtl.de


Lilian Schaaf
Accounting
Tel. +49 661 9768-124
Lilian.Schaaf@vtl.de

Project management / IT


Daniel Stederoth
Tel. +49 661 9768-193
Daniel.Stederoth@vtl.de

IT hotline

IT@vtl.de